Find Help, Find Hope!

Our Team

Rachelle A. Martin
Executive Director
Rachelle possesses over 30 years of public service experience in the
health care field, including coordination of health care systems
nationally and internationally. Currently she is the Executive
Director of the National Alliance on Mental Illness of Franklin County
and Columbus Black Catholic Ministries. Rachelle was formally the
Director of Training and Prevention Network Services Manager for the
ADAMH Board of Franklin County,  the co-founding partner of the
Suicide Prevention Advisory Committee and the Suicide Prevention
Foundation and where she chaired the Advisory Committee for over
four years, and has been Project Coordinator for the HIV Outreach
Demonstration Support Project, sponsored by the Center for
Substance Abuse Treatment (CSAT).
Laurita Barber
Office Manager/Accountant
Karen Cousins
Editor/Grant Writer
karen@namifc.org
Kristin Coleman
Program Coordinator
kristin@namifc.org
Helen McKinley
NAMIWalks Manager/Respite Coordinator
helen@namifc.org
Lillian Jackson
Administrative Assistant
lillian@namifc.org
Regina Hillman
Mentor Coordinator
regina@namifc.org
Sheri Meyers
Health Fair Coordinator
sheri@namifc.org
Jeff Thompson
Ending the Silence Coordinator
jeff@namifc.org
Rick Propp
Webmaster

Become a Member

JOIN NAMI

Get Involved

DONATE NOW

Get In Touch

CONTACT US